Heated swimming pool open from 01/05/20 to 30/09/20 

Beach or pool? Why not both!

Close to the beaches of the Bassin Arcachon, and the Ocean beaches, we also offer a superb aquatic area suitable for children, families and adults.

Composed of a network of swimming pools, toboggans, water fountains, a children's paddling pool with water games, a jacuzzi, large beaches to relax and sunbathe while watching the children. Our aquatic area offers you relaxation and fun throughout your stay.

Our campsite is the only one equipped with toboggans in Ares, for the greatest pleasure of the young and old children that we are all... The aquatic area is open from 01/05 to 30/09 depending on the weather conditions.

 

Every day, you can choose to go to the beaches of the Arcachon Basin, the ocean beaches of Lège Cap Ferret, Le Porge or the American beach or to stay at the campsite and enjoy the swimming pool and slide area. (Accessible from 10 am to 8 pm without interruption).

For the well-being of our guests, there is nothing more pleasant than the Jacuzzi, from where you can continue to supervise your children playing in the paddling pool or rushing into crazy slides on our two slides... This area is reserved for guests of our campsite, you have unlimited access to this area of relaxation and freshness.Only the people listed on your lease contract benefit from this advantage. We thank you for respecting this rule.

piscinee.PNG

Relaxation Area

 

You will find in this aquatic space a large pool allowing you to make the most of the beautiful summer days!

piscine.PNG

Toboggans

Our water park is composed of 3 slides for the pleasure of young and old alike. Jacuzzi and sunbathing are also available to all for relaxing moments!

camping-les-abbrets-e1494587373718.jpg

Children's corner

For the little ones, you will find a paddling pool area just for them!

Slides, water games... Everything for the pleasure of your children

Contact Us
Camping les Abberts
17 rue des Abberts
33740 Ares
05 56 60 26 80
campinglesabberts@wanadoo.fr
+33556602680
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Piscine chauffée ouverte du 01/05/20 au 30/09/20 

Plage ou piscine ? pourquoi pas les 2 !

Proche des plages du bassin d’Arcachon, et des plages Océanes, nous vous proposons également un superbe espace aquatique adapté aux enfants, aux familles et aux plus grands.

Composé d’un réseau de piscines, de toboggans, de jets d’eau, d’une pataugeoire avec jeux d’eau pour enfants, d’un jacuzzi, de larges plages pour se détendre et se faire bronzer tout en surveillant les enfants. Notre espace aquatique vous offre détente et amusement tout au long de votre séjour.


Notre camping est le seul camping équipé de toboggans à Ares, pour le plus grand plaisir des petits et des grands enfants que nous sommes tous… L'espace aquatique est ouvert du 01/05 au 30/09 selon les conditions climatiques.

 

Chaque jour, vous pourrez choisir de vous rendre sur les plages du Bassin d’Arcachon, les plages océanes de Lège Cap Ferret, du Porge ou la plage des Américains ou de rester au camping et profiter de l’espace piscines et Toboggan. (Accessible de 10 heures  à 20 heures sans interruption).

Pour le bien être quoi de plus agréable que le Jacuzzi d’où vous pourrez continuer à surveiller vos enfants jouant dans la pataugeoire ou s’élançant dans de folles glissades sur nos deux toboggans.Cet espace est réservé aux clients de notre camping, vous bénéficiez d’un accès illimité à cet espace de détente et de fraîcheur.
Seules les personnes figurant sur votre contrat de location bénéficient de cet avantage. Nous vous remercions de respecter cette règle.

piscinee.PNG

Espace Détente

 

Vous trouverez dans cet espace aquatique un grand bassin vous permettant de profiter au mieux des beaux jours de l'été !

piscine.PNG

Les Toboggans

Nos parc aquatique est composé de 3 toboggans pour le plaisir des petits comme des grands. Jacuzzi et bains de soleil sont également disponibles à tous pour les moments détentes !

camping-les-abbrets-e1494587373718.jpg

Espace Enfants

Pour les plus petits, vous trouverez un espace pataugeoire rien que pour eux !

Toboggans, jeux aquatique... Tout pour le plaisir de vos enfants

Nous contacter 
Camping les Abberts
17 rue des Abberts
33740 Ares
05 56 60 26 80
contact@lesabberts.com
+33556602680
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube